Member	Committee	THE	Compose None (Monthes) (Contact)
Akrap, Stevan	Committee OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Title Committee Member	Company Name (Member) (Contact) Semco Maritime
Avila, Hugo	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)		
	<b>0 1 1 1</b>	Committee Member	Hitachi Energy
Berkholtz, Matthew	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Avangrid
Blesa-Barbera, Lydia	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	GE
Brown, Duane	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	American Clean Power
Carson, Patrick	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Oxy
Cavina, Gabriela	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Avangrid
Christensen, Claus	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Orsted Wind Power North America LLC
Christensen, Claus Fridjof	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Orsted
Coco, Benjamin	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Cranston, Graham	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Atlantic Shores Offshore Wind
Espinosa Diez, Patricia	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Avangrid
Finucane, Zach	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Wood Thilsted
Foley, Benjamin	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Ramboll
Gallegos Diaz, Ignacio	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Gerringer, Julia	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Oceantic Network
Goldman, Mark	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Gupta, Anupam	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	WSP
Hagerman, George	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	NREL
Haridras, Arathi	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Atlantic Shores Offshore Wind
Hawkins, Samuel	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Vineyard Offshore
Hernandez Martinez, Juan Francisco	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Avangrid
Hildenbrand, Beate	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Energy Institute
Hosch, Peter	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	BOEM
Jensen, Andreas	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	DNV
Khatami, Navid	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Siemens Gamesa
Koochmann, Markus	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	DNV
Kuchma, Daniel	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Tufts University
Lan, Christy	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	BSEE
Lokkegaard, Torben	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	ISC
McComb, Edward	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	GE
Mechling, Hiram	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Bureau Veritas
Miller, Julie	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	US Coast Guard
Mowlavi, Sepehr	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Vestas
Musial, Walt	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	NREL
O'Connell, Daniel	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	BOEM
Penier, Adrian	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	DNV
Piquer Queiruga, Hugo	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Siemens Gamesa
Quintana, David	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	COWI
Reid, Craig	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	DNV
Rosenberg, Beth	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Tufts University
Roy, Raja	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Kent
Sauls, Marilyn	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	BOEM
Sheppard, Robert	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Spire Engineering Services LLC
Spotorno, Marcelo	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	Bureau Veritas
Stewart, Jeff	- · · · ·		BSEE
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	
Suwan, Somchat	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	COWI DNV
Thirkell, Shane	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	
Vishnubhotla, Srinivas	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	BOEM
Wurst, Alex	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	DNV
Yu, Quing	OCRP-1 D4S Working Group (WTSC)	Committee Member	ABS Group